Home » Faqs


How many branches and where are they located?

We currently have 27 branches and these are Bindura, Bluffhill, Bulawayo, Cameroon Street, Chegutu, Chinhoyi, Chivhu, Dotito, Farmec, Glendale, Gokwe, Guruve, Gweru, Kenneth Kaunda, Kadoma, Karoi, Kwekwe, Marondera, Masvingo, Mbare Main, Mbare Wholesale, Mt. Darwin, Murehwa, Mutare, Mvurwi, Norton and Rusape branches

What are your opening hours?

We are open Monday - Friday:  0800hrs – 1700hrs
And Saturdays: 0800hrs- 1700hrs (Peak season)
Our Mbare Main Branch (OK Complex) is open from 0700hrs – 1700hrs.

What forms of payment are accepted?

We accept any of the following payment methods: Cash, eco-cash, swipe and bank transfers.

Is there any information available to assist customers on what to farm and where?

We have agronomists that are ready and willing to assist our customers as a complimentary service in Harare, Bulawayo, Masvingo, Midlands and Manicaland. Their contact details may be obtained from any of our Farmshop branches.

Which crops or vegetables are suitable for planting in different seasons?

Please refer to the vegetable planting guidelines.

How much seed would you recommend be planted per hectare?

Please refer to the vegetable planting guidelines.